• rotator

    1500

    fade

    5000

    350

    N

  • Welcome!

    Thanks for stopping by! Have a look around our website and please don't hesitate to contact us if you have a question or want to know more. We are a Church of England (Anglican) parish church in North Edgbaston, in central Birmingham. Our aim as a local church is to worship Jesus and follow his teaching, be a kind of family who look out for each other and build community locally, and reach out to our part of the city in partnership with others of like mind. We are part of what is sometimes called the evangelical tradition of the church, with a friendly and informal style. We hope to meet you in person.

     

    text

  • Sundays in the Hall

    10:30am. All welcome. Join us for our main Sunday service - suitable for everyone with a lively and contemporary approach. Coffee and tea afterwards. Temporarily in the adjacent Memorial Hall.
     

    Location & Parish Office

    Opening hours: 9.45am-1.15pm, Mon-Thurs.
    Find us on the corner of Gillott Road & Summerfield Crescent (postcode B16 0EZ). The office and Memorial Hall are behind the church.

    text

  • News

    latestArticles

  • Events in the coming days

    Sunday 15th December

    10:30 Sunday Worship

    Tuesday 17th December

    10:00 Place of Welcome

    Wednesday 18th December

    12:00 Midday Prayer

    Friday 20th December

    16:15 Rainbows

    17:30 Brownies, Guides and Rangers

    Sunday 22nd December

    10:30 Sunday Worship

    Tuesday 24th December

    10:00 Place of Welcome

    Wednesday 25th December

    Christmas Day

    10:30 Communion & Coffee

    Sunday 29th December

    10:30 Sunday Worship

    Tuesday 31st December

    New Years Eve

    10:00 Place of Welcome

    Wednesday 1st January

    New Years Day

    12:00 Midday Prayer

    Sunday 5th January

    10:30 Sunday Worship

    Tuesday 7th January

    10:00 Place of Welcome

    calendar